Sycamore Township, Blue Ash, Madeira, Montgomery, Indian Hil

Sycamore Township is in Hamilton County and approximately 15 miles north of the City of Cincinnati. The township holds the small municipalities of Blue Ash, Montgomery, Indian Hill, Madeira, and Sharonville.  Each of these cities has its own school district.  The parts of the township not incorporated into these municipalities are part of the City of Cincinnati school system. 

There are a great number of amenities for residents and visitors to Sycamore Township, including parks, festivals, concerts, community centers and more.


More Neighborhoods

Courtesy of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumer may be interested in purchasing. This data is up-to-date as of Aug 17, 2022 12:18:am. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this page are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers Copyright © 2022, MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. All rights reserved.